Skip to main content

RoC® MULTI CORREXION® 5-in-1 Chest, Neck & Face Cream with SPF 30

Clinically proven to visibly smooth fine lines on the chest and neck in 4 weeks.
1 2 3 4 5 4.71 of 5

Breakdown

5
411
4
66
3
12
2
4
1
11

Description

Size:

1.7 FL OZ

MSRP

$27.99

Younger-looking skin isn’t just for the face. This perfect addition to your facial care routine is specially formulated to moisturize the chest and neck area. With exclusive HEXINOL® Technology and Vitamin E, you’ll notice visibly smoother skin in just 4 weeks.

  • Helps restore elasticity and firmness
  • Hydrates thirsty, dry skin
  • Boosts overall radiance of skin
  • Helps smooth the appearance of fine lines
  • Protects against sun future damage when used with other sun protection measures

About Retinol

The Anti-Aging Power of RoC®

Retinol is the #1 dermatologist recommended cosmetic age-fighting ingredient. A derivative of Vitamin A, retinol works to unclog pores, boost collagen to reduce fine lines, and speed cell turnover to even out discolorations and smooth the skin. RoC® scientists were the first to develop the methods needed to stabilize and package retinol in its pure and effective form.

Learn More

About HEXINOL

Multi-action HEXINOL® Technology was developed to target the visible signs of aging from a different path than other anti-aging ingredients. It can give visible improvement in as little as 4 weeks by restoring firmness, smoothing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, improving the look of discoloration and overall radiance of skin, and hydrating dry skin.

Learn More

Ingredients

Key Ingredients

HEXINOL® Technology improves a wide range of the key signs of aging including fine lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness and elasticity, and loss of radiance and evenness of skin tone.

INGREDIENTS LIST

ACTIVE:

Avobenzone 2%, Homosalate 4%, Octisalate 4%, Octocrylene 2%

INACTIVE:

Water, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Isononyl Isononanoate, Dimethicone, Steareth-2, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Hexylresorcinol, Steareth-21, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Behenyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Sclerotium Gum, Chlorphenesin, Fragrance, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Maltodextrin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Peucedanum Graveolens (Dill) Extract, Rubus Fruticosus (Blackberry) Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum

Where to Buy

Online Retailers

Find in Store

Enter a ZIP Code to find nearby stores which may carry this product. Check with store location for product availability.

Pair With These Products

Product Reviews

1 2 3 4 5

Neck redness and itching

5 days 21 hours ago
Unfortunately, I used this product once and ended up with an itchy, red neck which lasted a couple of days even though I washed off my neck. Returning this product today.
Lulu
Los Angeles, CA
Response from Johnson and Johnson, RoC, Consumer Service 5 days 3 hours ago
We're so sorry to hear you had this reaction while using our cream. We'd like to gather more information about your experience and see how we can help. Give us a call at 1-800-762-1964, Monday-Friday from 9am to 5:30pm ET. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We look forward to your call!
1 2 3 4 5

Day two - horrible rash

1 week 1 day ago
I purchased this product because it was on sale. Sorry I did and will be going back to my other products. Second day of use and I have this horrible red rash on my neck and chin. Thankfully I was able to wash most of it off before my face broke out.
Diana
Delaware
Response from Johnson and Johnson, RoC, Consumer Care 1 week 1 day ago
So sorry to hear that, Diana! We'd love to learn more. Give us a call at 1-800-762-1964, we're here from 9AM to 5:30PM ET M-F. Hope to hear from you soon!
1 2 3 4 5

Rash

2 months 3 weeks ago
Received this as a sample. Applied one night, woke with itchy and hot rash covering much of neck and chest. Tossing this product!
JessKristin
Seattle
Response from Johnson and Johnson, Roc, Consumer Service 2 months 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks for leaving your review! We're so sorry to hear about your experience, and we'd like to learn more and see how we can help. Please give us a call at 1-800-762-1964 from 9AM - 5:30PM ET, Monday through Friday. Hope to chat soon!
1 2 3 4 5

Itchy red rash

5 months 2 days ago
Third day of use and my cheeks and chin have a rash and are very itchy. Wasted my money on this product. So disappointing.
Lisa E
Lawrenceville, GA, USA
Response from Johnson and Johnson, RoC, Consumer Service 5 months 2 days ago
We're so sorry to hear you had this reaction while using our product. We'd love to learn more about your experience and see how we can help. Please call us at 1-800-762-1964 so we can chat. We're here Monday through Friday from 9am-5:30pm EST. Hope to hear from you soon!
1 2 3 4 5

Disappointed

5 months 3 weeks ago
I’ve been using this for 5 days and I now have a red rash around my chin and it has dried out my skin. I typically don’t purchase much for myself and while the product is affordable it was still somewhat of a “splurge” for me. Needless to say I am disappointed. I do like the way it smells and it doesn’t feel thick but the rash almost feels like a burn. Therefore, I will not be able to continue using it.
Alexis
Chesterfield County, VA, USA
Response from Johnson and Johnson, Roc, Consumer Service 5 months 3 weeks ago
We're so sorry to hear about your experience, Alexis! We'd like the chance to learn more and help make things right for you. Please give us a call at 1-877-223-9807 from 9AM - 5:30PM ET, Monday through Friday. Thank you!
1 2 3 4 5

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!!

6 months 1 week ago
Love this day cream!! The best!! Ive bought way more expensive And this is the best!!! Please don’t change Anything keep making it!!!! B Welwood
B Welwood
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Response from Johnson and Johnson, Roc, Consumer care 6 months 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing your love!
1 2 3 4 5

My Worst Critic Gave me a Complement

6 months 2 weeks ago
I tried this new product and my 17 year old daughter asked me what product I had tried because my face looked luminous like one of those more expensive Sephora brands. Will definitely keep using this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Saddlewood
Miami, FL, USA
1 2 3 4 5

Drying

7 months 3 weeks ago
I've been using the 5 in 1 daily moisturizer for over a week and it is drying out my skin! For years I've used Loreal hydrofresh but decided to try ROC because at 47 I have some fine lines near my eyes. My skin feels dry and rough now. I'm switching back to Loreal. I wish I never spent the $18.
Michelle
Fuquay Varina, NC, USA
Response from Johnson and Johnson, Roc, Consumer Service 7 months 3 weeks ago
We're sorry to hear this, Michelle! We'd really love to learn more about your experience and help make it up to you. When you have some time, please give us a call at 1-800-762-1964 from 9AM - 5:30PM ET, Monday through Friday. Thank you!
1 - 8 of 504 Reviews