Skip to main content

RoC® MULTI CORREXION® 5 in 1 Restoring Night Cream

Fights multiple signs of aging while you sleep, when your skin is most receptive, so you wake up looking youthful and rejuvenated.
1 2 3 4 5 3.06 of 5

Breakdown

1
15
2
1
3
1
4
5
5
14

Buy Online

Buy Online:

Find In Stores

Find in Stores:

GO

Description

MSRP

$28.99

Get that beauty rest your skin yearns for and wake up to younger-looking skin. Improves the look of discoloration, sagging, dryness, dull skin tone and wrinkles with breakthrough HEXINOL® Technology. In a clinical study, women saw noticeable improvements in the 5 main signs of aging in as little as 4 weeks:

  • Discolorations appeared visibly improved
  • Helped restore elasticity and firmness to sagging skin
  • Hydrated thirsted, dry skin
  • Improved overall radiance of skin
  • Smoothed out the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles

About HEXINOL

Multi-action HEXINOL® Technology was developed to target the visible signs of aging from a different path than other anti-aging ingredients. It can give visible improvement in as little as 4 weeks by restoring firmness, smoothing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, improving the look of discoloration and overall radiance of skin, and hydrating dry skin.

Learn More

Ingredients

Key Ingredients

HEXINOL® Technology improves a wide range of the key signs of aging including fine lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness and elasticity, and loss of radiance and evenness of skin tone.

Ingredients List

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Propylene Glycol, Steareth-2, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Hexylresorcinol, Steareth-21, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Behenyl Alcohol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Sclerotium Gum, Mica, Methylparaben, Titanium Dioxide, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Ethylparaben, Fragrance, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Xylitol, Sodium Hydroxide

Product Reviews

1 2 3 4 5

Not for me

4 days 9 hours ago
I use ROC products on daily basis. I actually bought the 5 In 1 night cream because the store was out of the other night cream that I use. After using it I woke up with my skin burned. My face was red, puffy and painful. My skin actually peeled like a sunburn. Needless to say I was very disappointed.
Tracey
Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Response from Johnson and Johnson, , Roc 3 days 6 hours ago
Hi Tracey! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would not expect this of our product, so we would like to learn more. If you could, please call our consumer care center at 1-800-762-1964 Monday - Friday 9 am- 7 pm ET. Thank you!
1 2 3 4 5

This is a miracle in a jar!

3 weeks 4 days ago
I just started using this product 2 nights ago. I had immediate results. I have roscea and hyper pigmentation. The very first morning after using this product the redness in my face and chest area was seriously decreased. I'm 45 yrs old and have been in the beauty industry myself for 27 yrs. I have tried countless products over the years. I am just completely amazed by this product and I cannot wait to see what my skin looks like after the jar is gone!
Michele45
Charlotte, NC, USA
1 2 3 4 5

Mrs. R

1 month 3 weeks ago
I used this product for 2 days, and it completely burned my face and neck. I'm currently itching and peeling, and my skin is visible raised and reddened. I returned it for a full refund. Ouch!.
KRog
Michigan, USA
Response from Johnson and Johnson, RoC, Consumer Care 1 month 2 weeks ago
We're sorry to hear about this, KRog. This isn't a typical experience, and we'd like to learn more. Please call us at 800-762-1964 Monday-Friday between 8AM-8PM ET. We look forward to speaking with you.
1 2 3 4 5

So far so good

3 months 3 days ago
I'm one week in and I can definitely tell a difference with results of smoother rejuvenated skin in the morning! I have dry skin spots at my temples from a thyroid condition. I have been seeking a product that will smooth those areas and resurface the skin. So far I notice a positive difference of smoother skin.
Jenny
New York, NY, USA
1 2 3 4 5

dramatic overnight improvement

5 months 3 weeks ago
I asked my boyfriends mom what her secret to her supple, radiant skin was and she showed me her ROC products. The first night I tried it I think my skin went into shock and broke out a bit. I was warned this might happen and that if it did, to start off by using once a week and gradually pick up from there to help the skin ease into it. I use this product whenever I notice my cheeks starting to sag and see a dramatic improvement the next morning with minimized pores and cheeks back up drastically. I recommend very much!
Wendy
San Francisco, CA, USA
Response from Johnson and Johnson, ROC, Consumer Care 5 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Wendy! We're glad to hear our product worked so well for you and that you've seen results so fast! We would like to learn more about the experience you had with our product since you mentioned your skin broke out a bit and this is not typical of our product. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-762-1964. Our specialists are available Monday-Friday 8AM-8PM EDT. We're looking forward to speaking with you!
1 2 3 4 5

Younger

7 months 2 weeks ago
Since I've started using this (about two weeks ago), several people have commented that I do not look my age! I haven't heard that in quite a long time. My skin feels firmer and looks healthier. It smells good and goes a long way. I love it. Thank you!
Chris48
Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
1 2 3 4 5

Terrible Reaction

8 months 1 day ago
I used this product last night and woke up with tiny red bumps all over my face. I have been using ROC products for 10 years so this was a surprise. Face looks like it has prickly heat bumps all over especially on my cheeks and forehead. Dont know what to do to help it. Disappointed because I was saving money to justifiy buying it.
Artflower
New York, NY, USA
Response from Johnson and Johnson, RoC®, Consumer Care 8 months 1 day ago
We are so sorry that you had this experience with our product. This is not typical and we want to learn more about what happened. Please call us at 1-800-762-1964, we're open Monday through Friday, 8 AM-8 PM ET. We look forward to your call, have a great day.
1 2 3 4 5

This product seemingly is working for me.

9 months 3 weeks ago
I have just started to use this product; about two weeks. I have very sensitive skin and was so afraid the 5-1 night cream would break me out. To my surprise I have not had any breakouts and I think I'm starting to see a change in my skin. I am giving it a little more time. But, so far so good! I do not think the smell is bad at all!! I can tolerate the smell as long as the product is working for me.
Looking good for Old Lady
Pennsylvania, USA
1 - 8 of 36 Reviews